Thanks for your patience. I was enjoying all the ghouls and goblins at the school Halloween parade. Hope these leads are worth the wait.
Here’s what’s new around the network:
- Top 10 Ways Freelance Writing is Like Working Out
- Free Stuff for Writers: All Freelance Writing Releases Two Word Trackers
- How Long Does it REALLY Take You to Write an Article?
- Why Your Freelance Writing Business Needs a Disaster Recovery Plan
Sorry leads aren’t as organized today, I only had time for a quick search.
Leads…
- P.R. Writer/Blogger- eReleases – $1500/month
- Personal Finance Blogger – Spock Media
- Small Business/Web Design Blogger
- Resume Writers Needed
- New York Editor for Asylum.com
- Investigative Reporter – Clearwater FL
- Speechwriter - Canada
- Experienced Copywriter
- SEO Link Building/Writing
- Freelance Copywriter - West Newton MA
- Federal Resume Writer
- Freelance Marketing Copywriter
- Christmas Writer
- Website/SEO Writer
- Scriptwriter – Los Angeles
- Art Connector & Writer – Miami – $25
- Writer/Research Assistant – Alpharetta/Rosewell GA – Telecommute OK
- Columbus Eats – Restaurant Reviewer
- Web Content Writer – Mt. Laurel NJ – Telecommute OK but may need to go to on site meetings
- Soccer Coach Writer
- Technical Writer - St Augustine
- Freelance Business Writer/Editor
- Lead Blogger for Real Estate News
- Freelance Writers – Boston
- SEO Blogger Wanted
- Freelance Copywriter – New Albany OH
- Agency Copywriter – Grand Rapids
Enjoy your weekend!










thanks for the leads, Deb – have a great weekend!
Thanks for the list. Happy Halloween!!!!
I checked the “Bloggers Wanted-$20-25/hr” lead, and it seems a bit suspicious. Is Ray Recruiters someone you know? The reason I ask is that I clicked to apply for one of the blogger positions, and they claimed they needed to verify my US residence through a Craigslist automated call to my phone number. When I got the Craigslist call, the automated message said, “Do not give this secret code to anyone; anyone who asks for it is running a scam. This code is to verify your Craigslist account.” When I returned to Ray Recruiters and went to “Contact Us”, the page says their phones are down due to incredible growth, and only an email address is available. This made me suspicious, so I did not go through with it. Can you verify that this source is legit?
Jeff that sounds suspicious to me as well. I’m going to remove the listing. Thanks for the head’s up.